Current Officers

Introducing your State Aerie and Auxiliary Officers for the ensuing term 2023 – 2024.

Mike Melby

State Worthy President
Thief River Falls #2368
(218) 779-9524

Charity: Confidence Learning Center

Roxanne Skalicky

State Madam President
Faribault #1460
(507) 390-6251

Charity: Confidence Learning Center

Back Row: Crystal Cabana, Tina Haugen, Tina Giesen, Linda Connell, Diane Haas, Nancy Larson, Susan Johnson, Tandra Landman
Front Row: Ellie Koepp, Diane Hinkemeyer, Roxanne Skalicky, Nancy Wadsworth, Kathy Plank
Back Row: Jake Fee, Larry Swiers, Jim Giesen, Jeff Allen, Brett Carlson, Weasel Henry, Scott Larson
Front Row: John Batchelder, Doug Lind, Darrell “Papa” Spencer, Mike Melby, Mike Hadel, Bruce Meyer

North Central Regional Aerie President
Bruce Meyer